<kbd id="7i8tbuow"></kbd><address id="sx9uxo6a"><style id="q7o5i4l7"></style></address><button id="ggjxzt4z"></button>

          Alumni Phonathon

          Calling All Alumni!
          Alumni Phonathon Dates Set, Volunteers Needed.

          Each year, The Alumni Phonathon brings in tens of thousands of dollars, all of which are used to help provide tuition assistance to families with a demonstrated need. These funds are critical to ensure young men have access to the experience of a Trinity education.

          Please register to volunteer today and help us on one or multiple evenings!

          Your time commitment would involve 3 hours, from 5:30 p.m. till 8:30 p.m., including an instruction session. We will meet in either the Alumni Hall or Convocation Hall, depending on the evening, and a hearty chili supper will be provided.

          Alumni Phonathon Dates

          2020 Alumni Phonathon Dates – 15 nights
          Monday, Oct. 5
          Tuesday, Oct. 6
          Wednesday, Oct. 7
          Monday, Oct. 12
          Tuesday, Oct. 13
          Wednesday, Oct. 14
          Tuesday, Oct. 20
          Wednesday, Oct. 21
          Thursday, Oct. 22
          Tuesday, Oct. 27
          Wednesday, Oct. 28
          Thursday, Oct. 29
          Thursday, Nov. 5
          Tuesday, Nov. 10
          Wednesday, Nov. 11

          When to Expect Our Call

          We host two calling seasons each fiscal year. The first campaign is the Alumni Phonathon which begins in October and runs through the middle of November.

          The second calling season begins in February and runs through March. The second calling season is coordinated by Trinity students which helps us wrap up the final leg of the Trinity Annual Fund Campaign.


          For more information on ways your generosity can benefit Trinity High School, contact:

          Trinity High School Foundation


          Email: ths.foundation@trinityrocks.com
          Phone: 502.736.2156

          Trinity News

          Regarding Graduation

          Regarding Graduation

          Regarding Graduation Dr. Rob Mullen The decision to cancel the hoped-for July 30 event is based upon the concern for others’ well-being. Governor Beshear’s latest guidelines restrict public gatherings to 50 persons or fewer, an approach that just began June 29. It...

          read more
          2020-21 Trinity Cheerleading Tryouts

          2020-21 Trinity Cheerleading Tryouts

          2020-21 Cheerleading Tryouts July 7-9 in Trinity's Shamrock Hall (located on Sherrin Avenue across from the Trinity Auditorium) Please click on the below links for important information regarding tryouts. Tryout Information Cheerleader Information Sheet Signup Genius...

          read more

          Pin It on Pinterest

              <kbd id="xkirehvp"></kbd><address id="vh6t1gvo"><style id="lzyab6j8"></style></address><button id="im8ytk4g"></button>